Home 2020-04-17T11:51:52+00:00

COVID-19 UPDATE from Director/Curator, Carla Garnet

To ensure the safety of our community, the John B. Aird Gallery will remain closed to the public until further notice.

While we are shuttered, we are actively devoloping our program which will be delivered online.

This includes our core Scotiabank CONTACT Festival of Photography exhibition, Performing Change by Natalie Wood and our Call for Entry online group exhibition, Gay Gardens, concieved and curated by artist Patrick DeCoste.

For more detail on Performing Change by Natalie Wood visit:

We encourage everyone to stay informed about COVID-19 via Public Health Ontario and Ontario.ca. We will continue to monitor the situation and hope to resume full programming as soon as possible. Details regarding gallery operations will be announced on our website, Facebook, and Instagram.

Upcoming Exhibitions

View Schedule