Ontario Society of Artists 146th Annual Juried Exhibition

Founded in 1872, the Ontario Society of Artists is Canada’s longest continuing art society.

Exhibition dates: March 27 – April 26, 2019
Opening Reception: Thursday, March 28, 6 – 8 pm

Sponsored by: The Japanese Paper Place, Currys, Above Ground, Day and Night Woodworking, DeSerres and Toose

Exhibition Jurors: David Liss, Odon Wagner and Diana Bennett
Exhibition Chairs: Pat Dumas-Hudecki, Lisa Murzin, Frances Patella and Dominique Prévost

Exhibiting Artists: A.M. Benz, Lori Birkbeck, Kaitlin Brough, Norman Busse, Melanie Chikofsky, Joyce Crago, Lucien Duhamel, Elizabeth Elkin OSA, Judy Finch OSA, Agnieszka Foltyn OSA, Maya Foltyn OSA, Wayne Gascho, Lawrence Glazer OSA, Cathy Groulx OSA, Colin Hill, Jasmine Hum OSA, Lisa Johnson, Deborah Kanfer, Jean-Christian Knaff, Claude Miceli, Richard Mongiat, Giuseppe Morano, Chris Myhr, Neli Nenkova, Teodora Pica, Ronald Regamey OSA, Clare Ross OSA, Lori Ryerson OSA, Christina Sealey, Kari Serrao OSA, Graeme Skelton, Michael Stecky, Tony Vander Voet OSA, Dara Vandor, Steven Volpe OSA, Elayne Windsor and Micheal Zarowsky OSA

By | 2021-06-30T01:42:45-04:00 March 19th, 2019|Exhibitions, Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author: